How to uninstall kik on iphone?
We're sorry to hear you're considering leaving Kik! You have the option of temporarily deactivating your account or permanently deactivating your account on Kik.
You can reactivate your account by signing back in. If you've forgotten your password, you can always reset it, as long as you have access to the email that's registered to your account. To temporarily deactivate your account, you must have access to the email registered to your Kik.
- Enter the email address that's registered to your Kik account on our temporary deactivation website
- We'll send you an email with a link to temporarily deactivate your account.
Once you permanently deactivate your account, you’ll no longer be able to log back in or access any information, such as contacts and message history. To permanently deactivate your account, you must have access to the email registered to the account.
- Enter the correct information on our permanent deactivation website
- We'll send you an email with a link to permanently deactivate your account.
If you or someone you know has searched for, or sent messages to your account, your profile will be cached on their device. This means that it may be a few days before it disappears from their phone. Any new contacts who search for your username won't be able to find your account.